Eight Elements of Excellence

The entire Eight Elements of Excellence curriculum from Shakta Kaur based on Yogi Bhajan's 8 Elements of Excellence; vision, courage, grit, humility, knowledge, prayer, grace, and determination. Forty weeks of class curriculum with supplemental documents.

Mantras & Naad, Meditation, Men, Women

Members Only Area

This page is viewable by IKYTA members only.

Become A Member

Members get full access to all benefits, website content and a teacher profile online. Click here to learn more.