Gurumeher 

with Gurumeher

EMOTIONAL LIBERATION

ESSENTIAL SKILLS FOR STUDENTS AND TEACHERS

If we're going to have inner peace and effectively help others in this chaotic world, we must utilize emotions as the powerful tools for personal growth, healing, and spiritual maturity that they truly are. Are emotions a weakness? They certainly are a challenge for many people. When Yogi Bhajan said, "Don't be emotional," he meant don't let them control you. He also called them "The Senses of the Soul".

Join yoga therapist, teacher trainer, and author GuruMeher for a game–changing way to understand and work with your emotions and better serve the emotional challenges of your students.

Wednesdays - January 3rd, 10th and 17th 5:00 - 6:00 PM PST, 8:00 - 9:00 PM EST

MEMBERS ONLY COACHING PROGRAM 

OPEN TO ALL INTRODUCTORY WEBINAR

Join IKYTA and GuruMeher for a free introductory webinar on Facebook Live.  There is a basic conflict in the way we have come to celebrate winter holidays that can create stress and problems. Join GuruMeher in understanding this phenomena, with the goal to find a way to the peace and joy we all need so much.

Wednesday December 6th 2:00 PM PST, 5:00 PM EST

Members Only Area

This page is viewable by IKYTA members only.

Become A Member

Members get full access to all benefits, website content and a teacher profile online. Click here to learn more.